More Filters
Similar
We are a great couple to live with. Wanted to move in so we can safe up for our apartment. Been with each other for two years. Have a small do that s 7 years old she s well trained.. Budget $1,550 per month Accommodation for As a couple Ready to move September 30 Looking to stay 6 months. LGBT+ friendly Has a dog Contact Donise
I have a group of 4 people that includes 2 girls and 2 guys. We are looking for one more person in order to move in to the apartment. (:. Budget $800 per month Accommodation for As a group of friends Ready to move Now. LGBT+ friendly Cannabis friendly Student Has a cat Has a dog Interested in teaming-up Contact Robert
I m a 24 year old female who moved to LA 2 years go for a clinical research coordinating position at Children s Hospital Los Angeles (where I currently work, half on-site and half remote). I like to travel, golf, explore the outdoors, read, and hang out with friends. I currently live by myself in a studio apartment and am casually looking into other housing options!. Budget $1,500 per month Acc...
Travelling from South Africa, looking for a furnished room or apartment preferably in West Hollywood but don t mind anywhere it surrounds. I am looking to lease for a month to two months maximum. I would ideally like to stay with other females but open to a co-Ed environment. Total budget: $1,800 monthly
I m a grad student at CSUF, looking for accommodation near the campus. Looking for a 2 bedroom apartment, I ll be sharing my room with a friend of mine, and looking for a roommate for the other room.. Budget $1,200 per month Accommodation for As a group of friends Ready to move October 15. Student Interested in teaming-up Contact Prem
Hey :) I m an independent business owner with 2 businesses! Originally from the east coast, I moved to California two years ago to pursue music. I m a songwriter and love anything creative. Love to cook! Definitely an introvert and like alone time, but I also like socializing sometimes and am very friendly/outgoing. I like a clean apartment, washing dishes when I m done and cleaning frequently ...
I m a student and I m looking for a room to stay until I establish my credit and move to a apartment.. Budget $550 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move October 2. Contact Richard
Hi my name is Raven and I m currently in grand rapids,mi and I love singing and dancing, acting and I m very hard working, laid back, loving, etc the reason why I planning to move out to Los Angeles to go after my dreams as a music entertainer with my friends but we are looking for two more roommates who are passionate about going after their dreams as well and we already found an 5 bedroom apa...
Hello! I am ideally looking for a two bedroom / two bath apartment with easy parking and a washer/dryer on site. I recognize that I probably won't be able to get all of that! I am okay with anything that doesn't have cockroaches tbh. I am quiet and keep to myself but I am great at building a sense of community in the shared space - I work as a recruiter at a nearby tech company! So I'm very out...
Couple 23 & 24 with 1 year old boy 2 year old girl currently pregnant clean mail will be in room looking for temporary housing for maybe 6 months until we find a apartment. Budget $900 per month Accommodation for As a couple Ready to move October 15. Children that will live with me Contact Azerea
Your Listing Here
1 + ... Next >